Fairies' Bridge

This bridge was used in the 16th and 17th century to install a pipe over the River Garde to supply the village with drinking water. This unique system and the natural wealth of the area contributed to the valley being listed as a “remarkable site” in 1927.
vallon du Pont des Fées 83310 Grimaud
Opening period

All year round, daily.


Free access.