Throughout the year, you can enjoy the diversity of our activities. Opened to all, from the smallest to the largest, leaf through our calendar and let yourself be tempted.

Full calendar
38 Results Search
Filters
Next 3 days
6 Results
Next week
9 Results Search
Filters
Gulf of St Tropez
388 Results Search
Filters
Add item to wishlist
Guided tour: Workshop of the small castanist at the Chestnut grove Godissard
Saturday 12 October 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 19 October 2019 at 2.30 pm. Monday 21 October 2019 at 2.30 pm. Monday 28 October 2019 at 2.30 pm. Friday 1st of November 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 2 November 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 9 November 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 16 November 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 23 November 2019 at 2.30 pm. Saturday 30 November 2019 at 2.30 pm.

Fun workshop for children on chestnut harvesting, supervised by Laurent, producer of Collobrières

Add item to wishlist
Big Fish 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019 between 5 pm and 1 am.

Here it is, for the 2nd edition! From 17h to 1h in the morning, Pampelonne beach: Duo 2 cannes per fisherman. Only the biggest fish of each team will go to weigh.

Add item to wishlist
Grimaud Football Club's Lotto
Saturday 23 November 2019 at 6 pm.

A lottery party to have fun and try to win beautiful prizes!

Add item to wishlist
Soirée Soul avec Lady Soul au Clos St Pons
Saturday 23 November 2019 between 7 pm and 12 am. Saturday 7 December 2019 between 7 pm and 12 am. Friday 20 December 2019 between 7 pm and 12 am.

Soul on the program!

Add item to wishlist
Dance: Dream
Saturday 23 November 2019 at 8.30 pm.

Dance show.

Add item to wishlist
Loto de la Paroisse
Sunday 24 November 2019.

Add item to wishlist
Bourse aux Jouets, vêtements enfants et accessoires de puériculture
Sunday 24 November 2019 between 9 am and 5 pm.

Proposed by Ram'Actuelle Association.

Add item to wishlist
Thé dansant
Sunday 24 November 2019 between 3 pm and 7 pm.

Add item to wishlist
Lotos des Associations
Sunday 24 November 2019 at 5.30 pm. Sunday 8 December 2019 at 5.30 pm. Saturday 14 December 2019 at 7 pm. Sunday 22 December 2019 at 5.30 pm. Sunday 5 January 2020 at 5.30 pm. Sunday 12 January 2020 at 5.30 pm. Saturday 18 January 2020 at 6.30 pm. Sunday 2 February 2020 at 5.30 pm. Saturday 8 February 2020 at 6.30 pm.

Add item to wishlist
AmbiancezVous !
From Monday 25 November to Sunday 1st of December 2019.

Add item to wishlist
Entrepreneur Forum in Grimaud
Tuesday 26 November 2019 between 9 am and 2 pm.

Forum with thematic workshops and many stands.

Add item to wishlist
A livre ouvert
Tuesday 26 November 2019 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Add item to wishlist
Concert : Trio Essaï CONCERT COMPLET
Thursday 28 November 2019.

Add item to wishlist
Don du sang
Thursday 28 November 2019 between 8 am and 12.30 pm.

Add item to wishlist
Randonnée : Du Pic d'Aurelle au Pic de l'Ours (Saint-Raphaël)
Friday 29 November 2019.

Add item to wishlist
La Guinguette
Friday 29 November 2019 between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Add item to wishlist
Literary getaway with Jean Bourgeois
Friday 29 November 2019 at 6.30 pm.

Several times a year, the Culture & Heritage service invites you to meet an author. The opportunity to discover his books, his history, his career ... These appointments are in French.

Add item to wishlist
Spectacle humoristique "pour le meilleur et pour le clic"
From Friday 29 to Saturday 30 November 2019 between 8.44 pm and 11 pm.

Add item to wishlist
4ème Salon art de la table & gastronomie
From Saturday 30 November to Sunday 1st of December 2019.

Add item to wishlist
Les tournois de pétanque du Café Perché
Saturday 16 November 2019 between 1.30 pm and 8 pm. Saturday 30 November 2019 between 1.30 pm and 8 pm. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Brochures

You might also like