Throughout the year, you can enjoy the diversity of our activities. Opened to all, from the smallest to the largest, leaf through our calendar and let yourself be tempted.

28 Results Search
Filters
Add item to wishlist
Marketday in Port Grimaud I
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday and Sunday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Day market in Grimaud village
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Brocante du Jas des Roberts
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday between 6 AM and 1 PM.

Flea market

Add item to wishlist
Orienteering in the village
During opening hours of the Tourist Office

So come try and discover one of the most beautiful villages in France while having fun or challenging you alone , in a group or family.

Add item to wishlist
Exposition Monumentale
From 04/05 to 14/10/2018, daily.

"Shards, color and transparency" Exhibition of sculptures, from May 4 to October 14, in the alleys of Grimaud and the exhibition hall of the Maison des Arcades. varnishing 18:30 • Parvis of the Church

Add item to wishlist
Exposition - Les Chapelles du Golfe de Saint-Tropez
From 20/06 to 31/10/2018 between 10 AM and 12.30 PM. Closed Monday and Saturday.

Add item to wishlist
Shine Yoga Festival
From Thursday 21 to Sunday 24 June 2018.

The First yoga festival in St Tropez ! ...on the seaside 3 days of yoga, well-being, of sharing open to beginners and advanced.

Add item to wishlist
Craft Market
Tuesday 17 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 24 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 1st of May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 7 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 21 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 18 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 25 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 4 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 11 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Escapade littéraire à la Plage
Friday 29 June 2018 at 7 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Night Market
Monday 2 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 9 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 16 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 23 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 30 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 6 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 13 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 20 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 27 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Visites estivales de Port Grimaud
From 04/07 to 29/08/2018, every Wednesday between 5 PM and 6.30 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Les visites guidées de l'été
Thursday 5 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Friday 6 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 9 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 16 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 19 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 23 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 30 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Friday 3 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 6 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 7 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 9 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 13 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 16 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 20 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 21 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 27 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

During summer, come to the village to visit the St Roch's Mill, the village and the Monumental Exhibition.

Add item to wishlist
Théâtre au Château - " Stop Hello Baby "
Thursday 12 July 2018 at 9.15 PM.

This piece is played in French 21h15 - Grimaud Castle - Free admission

Add item to wishlist
Grand Bal du 14 juillet
Saturday 14 July 2018 at 9.30 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Imany
Tuesday 17 July 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

At 10 pm CONCERT AT THE CHÂTEAU FROM 19H STREET SHOWS IN FREE ACCESS

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Gospel Célébration"
Friday 20 July 2018 at 9 PM.

"GOSPEL FOR YOU FAMILY" Chapel Notre-Dame de la Queste 9 pm

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Sinclair
Tuesday 24 July 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

At 10 pm - CONCERT AT CHÂTEAU FROM 19H STREET SHOWS IN FREE ACCESS

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Jehro
Tuesday 31 July 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

At 10 pm - CONCERT AT CHÂTEAU FROM 19H STREET SHOWS IN FREE ACCESS

Add item to wishlist
Théâtre au Château - "La Grande Bagarre de Don Camillo"
Wednesday 1st of August 2018 between 9.15 PM and 11 PM.

This piece is played in French 21h15 - Grimaud Castle - Free admission

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Michel Fugain
Tuesday 7 August 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

You might also like