Throughout the year, you can enjoy the diversity of our activities. Opened to all, from the smallest to the largest, leaf through our calendar and let yourself be tempted.

21 Results Search
Filters
Add item to wishlist
Marketday in Port Grimaud I
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday and Sunday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Day market in Grimaud village
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Brocante du Jas des Roberts
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday between 6 AM and 1 PM.

Flea market

Add item to wishlist
Exposition Monumentale
From 04/05 to 14/10/2018, daily.

"Shards, color and transparency" Exhibition of sculptures, from May 4 to October 14, in the alleys of Grimaud and the exhibition hall of the Maison des Arcades. varnishing 18:30 • Parvis of the Church

Add item to wishlist
Exposition - Les Chapelles du Golfe de Saint-Tropez
From 20/06 to 31/10/2018 between 10 AM and 12.30 PM. Closed Monday and Saturday.

Add item to wishlist
Orienteering in the village
During opening hours of the Tourist Office

So come try and discover one of the most beautiful villages in France while having fun or challenging you alone , in a group or family.

Add item to wishlist
Visites estivales de Port Grimaud
From 04/07 to 29/08/2018, every Wednesday between 5 PM and 6.30 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Plage de Rock
From 19/07 to 16/08/2018, every Thursday at 6.30 PM.

12th edition of "Plage de Rock" Concerts every Thursday from July 19th to August 16th. Free entrance

Add item to wishlist
The village festival
From Tuesday 14 to Thursday 16 August 2018.

For three days, the village will reconnect with tradition, whether religious with masses and processions, festive with the ball and entertainment or culinary with the great aioli of Queste.

Add item to wishlist
Fireworks
Wednesday 15 August at 10.30 PM.

22h30 - Port Grimaud beach

Add item to wishlist
Les visites guidées de l'été
Thursday 5 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Friday 6 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 9 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 10 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 16 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 19 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 23 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 24 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 30 July 2018 at 10.30 AM. Friday 3 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 6 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 7 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 9 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 13 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 16 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 20 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Tuesday 21 August 2018 at 10.30 AM. Monday 27 August 2018 at 10.30 AM.

During summer, come to the village to visit the St Roch's Mill, the village and the Monumental Exhibition.

Add item to wishlist
Soirée "ANIM’GOLF"
Thursday 16 August 2018 between 6 PM and 10 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Night Market
Monday 2 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 9 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 16 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 23 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 30 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 6 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 13 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 20 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 27 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Craft Market
Tuesday 17 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 24 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 1st of May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 7 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 21 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 18 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 25 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 4 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 11 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Sport festival
Saturday 8 September 2018 at 2 PM.

2 pm-6pm - Les Blaquières Sports Complex - Free admission Organized by the Municipal Sports Department

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Lumières de Venise"
Friday 14 September 2018 at 9 PM.

Chamber Orchestra "NUOVA CAMERISTICA DI MILANO" Direction: Maurizio DONES Mariachiara CAVINATO, soprano Works by Vivaldi Chapel Notre-Dame de la Queste - 9 pm

Add item to wishlist
European Heritage Days
From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 September 2018.

Grimaud Village - Free admission Organized by the Culture & Heritage Service

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Émotions à fleurs de touches"
Sunday 7 October 2018 at 6 PM.

Mikhail RUDY, piano Works by Bach, Brahms, Wagner-Liszt, Tchaikovsky, Moussorgsky Saint-Michel church - 18h

Add item to wishlist
Tell me the story of St Mickael's Church
Thursday 18 October 2018 at 10.30 AM.

10:30 - Church Square - Free visit Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
Loto du FC Grimaud
Saturday 17 November 2018 at 6 PM.

Start of the lottery at 7pm Snack bar and snack bar 6 pm • Sports complex of Les Blaquières Organized by the Football Club of Grimaud

You might also like