Throughout the year, you can enjoy the diversity of our activities. Opened to all, from the smallest to the largest, leaf through our calendar and let yourself be tempted.

29 Results Search
Filters
Add item to wishlist
Marketday in Port Grimaud I
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday and Sunday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Day market in Grimaud village
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Thursday. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
Brocante du Jas des Roberts
From 01/01 to 31/12, every Sunday between 6 AM and 1 PM.

Flea market

Add item to wishlist
"Expo photo"
From 30/03 to 29/04/2018, every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday between 2 PM and 5.30 PM. Opening: Friday, March 30 at 18:30 opening: Tuesday to Friday: 14:00 to 17:30 Thursday & Saturday: 10:00 to 12:30 Exceptional closures on Fridays 9 and 23 March.

Add item to wishlist
Orienteering in the village
During opening hours of the Tourist Office

So come try and discover one of the most beautiful villages in France while having fun or challenging you alone , in a group or family.

Add item to wishlist
XXIVème Salon des peintres
From 07/04 to 25/04/2018, daily between 2 PM and 7 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Grand prix Saint Maur
Sunday 22 April 2018 between 8 AM and 3 PM.

Race open to amateurs - Registration on site Organized by the Gulf Cycling Team

Add item to wishlist
Craft Market
Tuesday 17 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 24 April 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 1st of May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 7 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 21 May 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 18 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Monday 25 June 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 4 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM. Tuesday 11 September 2018 between 9 AM and 6 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Impressions d’Espagne"
Friday 18 May 2018 at 9 PM.

Classical Concert Delphine HAIDAN (mezzo-soprano), Pascal POLIDORI (guitar), Éric COURREGES (cello) Works of Granados, Falla, Sorozabal, Luna, Rodrigo, Lara, Bizet. Saint Michael's Church - 9 pm

Add item to wishlist
Le temps des partages
Saturday 26 May 2018.

Add item to wishlist
6ème Salon du Livre "Les Ramp’arts de Grimaud"
From Friday 1st to Saturday 2 June 2018.

Add item to wishlist
Euro Festival Harley Davidson
From Thursday 7 to Sunday 10 June 2018.

12th consecutive year when the Harley Davidson roar in the Gulf of Saint Tropez and more particularly in Grimaud, the heart of the festivities.

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Brahms, un Requiem allemand"
Friday 15 June 2018 at 9 PM.

Version for chorus, soloists and piano with four hands. In tribute to the victims of the wars as part of the commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the end of the 1914-1918 war. Chapel Notre-Dame de la Queste at 9 pm

Add item to wishlist
Shine Yoga Festival
From Thursday 21 to Sunday 24 June 2018.

The First yoga festival in St Tropez ! ...on the seaside 3 days of yoga, well-being, of sharing open to beginners and advanced.

Add item to wishlist
Les visites guidées de l'été
From 02/07 to 31/08/2018, daily.

During summer, come to the village to visit the St Roch's Mill, the village and the Monumental Exhibition. Waiting for 2018's details.

Add item to wishlist
Night Market
Monday 2 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 9 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 16 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 23 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 30 July 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 6 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 13 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 20 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM. Monday 27 August 2018 between 5 PM and 11 PM.

Add item to wishlist
Théâtre au Château - "Diable d'homme"
Thursday 12 July 2018 between 9.15 PM and 11 PM.

This piece is played in French 21h15 - Grimaud Castle - Free admission

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Imany
Tuesday 17 July 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

At 10 pm CONCERT AT THE CHÂTEAU FROM 19H STREET SHOWS IN FREE ACCESS

Add item to wishlist
Les Soirées Musicales - "Gospel Célébration"
Friday 20 July 2018 at 9 PM.

"GOSPEL FOR YOU FAMILY" Chapel Notre-Dame de la Queste 9 pm

Add item to wishlist
Les Grimaldines - Sinclair
Tuesday 24 July 2018 between 10 PM and 11.45 PM.

At 10 pm - CONCERT AT CHÂTEAU FROM 19H STREET SHOWS IN FREE ACCESS

You might also like