Throughout the year, you can enjoy the diversity of our activities. Opened to all, from the smallest to the largest, leaf through our calendar and let yourself be tempted.

58 Results Search
Filters
Add item to wishlist
WEEKLY MARKET IN PORT GRIMAUD I
From 01/09 to 31/12, every thursdays and sundays. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
WEEKLY MARKET AT GRIMAUD
From 01/09 to 31/12, every thursdays. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
ORIENTEERING IN THE VILLAGE OF GRIMAUD
All year round, daily except on January 1st and December 25th.

So come try and discover one of the most beautiful villages in France while having fun or challenging you alone , in a group or family.

Add item to wishlist
BROCANTE DU JAS DES ROBERTS
From 01/01 to 31/12, every sundays between 6 AM and 1 PM.

Flea market

Add item to wishlist
SPRING EXHIBITION
From 07/04 to 30/06/2017 between 10 AM and 6 PM. Closed monday and sunday.

Add item to wishlist
EXPOSITION AU VAL DE GILLY
From 06/05 to 30/06/2017 at 9 AM except on bank holidays. Closed on sunday.

Françoise de DUVE & Helen PORTMANN exhibit at the Val de Gilly estate Exhibition from 6 May to 30 June - 9 am to noon and 2:30 pm to 6:30 pm, except on Sundays and public holidays - Free admission

Add item to wishlist
EXHIBITION 4 SCULPTORS / 4 VISIONS
From 17/05 to 15/10/2017, daily.

4 SCULPTORS / 4 VISIONS Cécile de Kock, Eric Ferber, Klaus Meister and Jean Van Weyenberg. Their works sublimate the streets of the old village and the outskirts of the lake city. Map of the route : http://bit.ly/CirkwiGrimaud

Add item to wishlist
NIGHT ARTISANAL MARKET
From 19/06 to 28/08/2017, every mondays at 6 PM.

Add item to wishlist
LES COULEURS DE PROVENCE - EXPO PHOTO
From Friday 23 to Sunday 25 June 2017.

Add item to wishlist
THE LIGHTS OF THE SAINT JOHN
Friday 23 June 2017 at 6 PM.

6 pm • Grimaud Village & Chapel of Our Lady of the Queste Organized by the Association des Feux de la Saint Jean

Add item to wishlist
FESTIVAL OF MILL AND SMALL COUNTRY HERITAGE
Sunday 25 June 2017.

Moulin Saint Roch - Free admission Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
CRAFT MARKET
Monday 5 June 2017. Monday 26 June 2017. Tuesday 5 September 2017. Tuesday 12 September 2017.

Add item to wishlist
WEEKLY MARKET AT PORT GRIMAUD II
From 01/07 to 31/08, every mondays and fridays. Cancelled in case of bad weather.

Weekly market: fruits, vegetables, flowers, provencal products...

Add item to wishlist
GRIMALDINES: FESTIVAL OF WORLD MUSIC AND ARTS OF THE STREET
Tuesday 11 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 1st of August 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 7 PM.

The Grimaldines celebrate their fifteen years!

Add item to wishlist
THE GRIMALDINES: JULY 11
Tuesday 11 July 2017 at 7 PM.

From 7 pm: Moon & the other; Room Bazar; Urban Groove band; "Pájaros" (Cie Kumbiamba); Those who Walk Standing; Sara Martinet "The Bath" (Cie Les Baigneurs) At 10 pm: Concert at the castle with CHINA MOSES

Add item to wishlist
GRIMAUD CELEBRATE THE REVOLUTION
Friday 14 July 2017.

Grimaud Village - Free admission Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
FIREWORKS
Saturday 15 July at 10.30 PM. Tuesday 15 August at 10.30 PM.

22h30 - Port Grimaud beach

Add item to wishlist
THE GRIMALDINES: JULY 18
Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 7 PM.

From 7 pm: Moon & the other; Gombo Revolution; "The Bikers"; Wonder Brass Band; Flight 'Time' Mundos de papel ' At 10 pm: Concert at the castle with LUCKY PETERSON

Add item to wishlist
THE MUSICAL EVENINGS OF GRIMAUD - MOZART SHARES
Friday 21 July 2017 at 9 PM.

"Mozart shares" Complete Mozart Quartet for Flute and Strings Philippe DEPETRIS (flute) Together "EQUILIBRES" Agnès PYKA (violin), Blandine LEYDIER (viola), Armance QUERO (cello)

Add item to wishlist
MUSICAL EVENINGS
Sunday 19 February 2017 at 6 PM. Sunday 19 March 2017 at 6 PM. Friday 21 April 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 19 May 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 2 June 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 21 July 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 18 August 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 15 September 2017 at 9 PM. Sunday 15 October 2017 at 6 PM. Sunday 19 November 2017 at 6 PM.

A high-end edition with the seasons ...

You might also like