16 Results
Add item to wishlist
TELL ME THE STORY OF NOTRE DAME DE LA QUESTE CHAPEL
Thursday 29 December 2016 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 19 January 2017 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 6 April 2017 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 26 October 2017 at 10.30 AM.

10h30 - Visit site - Free Organized by the Culture & Heritage Service

Add item to wishlist
EUROPEAN HERITAGE DAYS
From Saturday 16 to Sunday 17 September 2017.

Grimaud Village - Free admission Organized by the Culture & Heritage Service

Add item to wishlist
MUSICAL EVENINGS
Sunday 19 February 2017 at 6 PM. Sunday 19 March 2017 at 6 PM. Friday 21 April 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 19 May 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 2 June 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 21 July 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 18 August 2017 at 9 PM. Friday 15 September 2017 at 9 PM. Sunday 15 October 2017 at 6 PM. Sunday 19 November 2017 at 6 PM.

A high-end edition with the seasons ...

Add item to wishlist
FESTIVAL OF MILL AND SMALL COUNTRY HERITAGE
Sunday 25 June 2017.

Moulin Saint Roch - Free admission Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
TELL ME THE STORY OF THE FAIRY BRIDGE
Thursday 16 February 2017. Thursday 20 April 2017. Thursday 2 November 2017.

10:30 - Meeting at the Moulin Saint Roch - Free visit Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
THEATER IN THE CASTLE
Wednesday 2 August 2017.

Castle - Free entrance Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
WOOL FAIR
Thursday 25 May 2017 at 9 AM.

From 9 am to 6 pm - Place Neuve and its surroundings - Free access Co-organized by the Tourist Office and the Grimaud Animations association

Add item to wishlist
FEAST OF ST. MICHAEL
Sunday 25 September 2016 between 10 AM and 6 PM. Sunday 24 September 2017 at 10 AM.

10 to 18 - Place Neuve and around - Free admission Co- organized by the Office of Tourism & Entertainment Association Grimaud

Add item to wishlist
THE VILLAGE FESTIVAL
From Monday 14 to Wednesday 16 August 2017.

Organized by the association Grimaud Animations

Add item to wishlist
GRIMAUD CELEBRATE THE REVOLUTION
Friday 14 July 2017.

Grimaud Village - Free admission Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
GRIMALDINES: FESTIVAL OF WORLD MUSIC AND ARTS OF THE STREET
Tuesday 11 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 18 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 25 July 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 1st of August 2017 at 7 PM. Tuesday 8 August 2017 at 7 PM.

Every summer since 2003, this festival is not exactly like the others

Add item to wishlist
TELL ME THE STORY OF THE CASTLE
Friday 21 October 2016 at 10.30 AM. Friday 18 November 2016 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 27 April 2017 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 28 September 2017 at 10.30 AM.

10:30 - Visit site - Free tour Organized by the Culture & Heritage Service

Add item to wishlist
THE LIGHTS OF THE SAINT JOHN
Friday 23 June 2017 at 6 PM.

6 pm • Grimaud Village & Chapel of Our Lady of the Queste Organized by the Association des Feux de la Saint Jean

Add item to wishlist
EUROPEAN NIGHT OF MUSEUMS
Saturday 20 May 2017.

Musée de Grimaud - Free admission Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
TELL ME THE STORY OF SAINT MICHEL CHUCH
Thursday 2 March 2017. Thursday 23 November 2017.

10:30 - Church Square - Free visit Organized by the Service Culture & Patrimoine

Add item to wishlist
TELL ME THE STORY OF THE WINDMILL
Thursday 2 February 2017 at 10.30 AM. Thursday 23 March 2017 at 10.30 AM. Wednesday 27 December 2017 at 10.30 AM.

10:30 - Visit the mill - Free Organized by the Culture & Heritage Service